Skip To Content

    Reviews

    04/15/2020 – Tekkabecky
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Dublin, OH.
    Review for Member: Doreen Mazzanti
    Doreen was FANTASTIC!!! It was a tricky sale with twists and turns, and she always kept her cool, keeping everything and everyone on track, exuding experience and stability. I felt like she was 100% advocating for us. Big thanks! We love our house.

    03/24/2020 – scott7gilmore
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in East Beechwold, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Doreen Mazzanti
    Quick responses and communication. Helped us find what we were searching for including area and a home that was within our budget. Also worked with lender to help expedite the entire process.

    03/21/2020 – Amber Carter
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in New Albany, OH.
    Dana was amazing at helping us find our dream home for our family! She was consistently in contact with us and advocated for us during negotiations and offers. We truly appreciated her support!
    03/20/2020 – danielmace
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lancaster, OH.
    Dana was prompt to answer all questions I had. Being a first time home buyer, I thought Dana was helpful, knowledgeable and tactful. I felt she looked out for me and that she is Trustworthy.
    03/13/2020 – Kayla Helleis
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Hungarian Village, Columbus, OH.
    I am a first time home buyer and was completely clueless on where to look or what I could afford! Dana was so patient, helpful, and understanding throughout the whole process! I have 2 small dogs so a fenced yard was a necessity, there were some issues with the gate being to high and she negotiated  and got it lowered and perfected! She’s on top of everything and is very good at communicating with you! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
    03/02/2020 – kruse emma k
    Bought and sold a Condo home in 2020 in Victorian Village, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Jonathan Bleiweiss
    Jon is very responsive and is able to get you in to see a home within 24 -48 hours of requesting to see it! We used him as a buying agent and ultimately to close on our first home- super exciting. I would recommend him for buying in the Columbus area.
    02/29/2020 – cooltejus
    Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 in Antrim, Columbus, OH.
    Dana has been an excellent agent who has helped me get through the process of buying a house . She was patient enough to wait for my selection of house . She was quick and prompt in reaching out to the listing agent after we selected the house . She has made the negotiations very diligently so that  I receive the best . Overall loved her amazing coordination in all her interactions with all parties involved.
    02/13/2020 – Shane Critelli
    Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Utica, OH 43080.
    Review for Member: Brenton Miebach
    Great guy who knows the business! He was very thorough and detailed oriented, which made the entire process go seamlessly. I would highly recommend him to friends.
    02/10/2020 – mjturnbull25
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Columbus, OH.
    Dana was extremely helpful during our home buying experience. She had shown us a group of houses that we were not set on, and when we found one that we loved she was on top of everything and showed us it within a day of being on the market. That day we made an offer and purchased the home. She was  also helpful with setting us up with a lender so we were able to be on the ball to close within a timely manner. She was available 24/7 and was an amazing resource to our home buying needs. I will be referring her to peers in the future.
    02/09/2020 – zuser20191227185641248
    Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Slate Hill, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    My wife and I were first time home buyers, Taylor helped us through the process step by step in a very professional manner. He is very knowledgeable and we will work with him again 100%.
    02/04/2020 – jalewisins
    Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Polaris North, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Doreen Mazzanti
    Doreen is a wonderful agent very professional and knowledgeable, always kept me up to date on the progress of the sale and advised me accordingly if there was anything i needed to take care of
    02/03/2020 – rk155507
    Showed home in 2019 in Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Jonathan Bleiweiss
    John was very patient and thorough in the process to help me find the right place. He always responded timely and had good recommendations every step of the process. He is a preferred realtor and would be a great choice for anybody looking to find a new home.
    01/27/2020 – zuser20181022102017562
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Blacklick, OH.
    Review for Member: Jonathan Bleiweiss
    This was my first home buying experience. Jon was extremely patient, informative, and helpful. He was extremely easy to contact, and always responded in a timely manner. He was willing to view multiple properties, and helped locate possible options. I would highly recommend him in your search for  your new home; he helped us find the perfect one for us!
    01/22/2020 – Jonathan Macko
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Reynoldsburg, OH.
    We love the experience with buying a house with her she always helping you out with everything and always available and always on time with everything highly recommended.!.!.
    01/10/2020 – chefgemmel6
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Forest Park East, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    Couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a first time home buyer. Taylor was more than accommodating in working with me and my busy work schedule and unconventional times I had to view homes, never flinching in my requests. He offered great insight and prompt responses always with kindness  and a smile. Though my home was purchased months ago, Taylor still checks in from time to time to see how things are going or to just offer a friendly hello. Though my experience with realtors is limited, I don’t see how they could have been handled any better. Thanks Taylor for everything! We love our home and look forward to filling it with many great memories.
    01/07/2020 – parryiyt
    Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Blacklick, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    I was a first time home buyer when working with Taylor. He did a great job explaining the process and helped me through it. He is very courteous and awesome to work with. Taylor’s communication was excellent through the entire process, he always made sure that my questions were answered and that I  had the resources and connections I needed to purchase the home. I fully recommend Taylor to anyone that is buying a home in the Central Ohio Area! You will not be disappointed!
    01/03/2020 – Mekenzi Amick
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in North Linden, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    Taylor went above and beyond to find the perfect home for us. Even with bumps along the way, he made sure we were on track and were in our house on time!
    01/03/2020 – Samuel Baddoo
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Shady Lane, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    I cannot say enough times how awesome Taylor is. He was patient and knowledgeable even as we had to deal with a crazy lending process. I will absolutely, 100% recommend him to every single person I know. He is the kind of realtor you want on your side!
    12/14/2019 – Abby Dwornik
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Upper Arlington, OH.
    Review for Member: Doreen Mazzanti
    We met Doreen at an open house, and we’re super glad we did because it made buying a house here in Columbus easy and painless! She has lots of knowledge about the market in the area, which was super helpful because we are new to Columbus. She helped us get a home that we are really excited about in  competitive area, gave us contacts for mortgage companies, and linked us up with a great inspector. We were very happy with our experience and will definitely be recommending Doreen and 3 Degrees Realty to friends and family!
    12/13/2019 – zuser20191027083010896
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Newark, OH.
    Review for Member: Brenton Miebach
    I enjoyed working with Brenton. He made my home buying experience quick and easy. Any house I was interested in, he scheduled us to tour that same day, or early evening the next day. He sent me house listings that might have interested me the moment they were listed. Anytime I called him, he would  answer the phone no matter what the time was. He was always available to answer any questions I had. He is also very knowledgeable, and was able to simplify any of the forms I needed to sign throughout the home buying experience. I recommend Brenton to anyone looking to buy a home. He truly did make my first time home buying experience as stress free as possible! 🙂
    12/05/2019 – adam ries21
    Bought and sold a Condo home in 2019 in Blacklick, OH.
    Review for Member: Morgan Wasmund
    Morgan did an awesome job. Excellent negotiating and guidance through the process of both buying and selling really made all the difference. We could not think of anything that would have improved this process on her end. We will recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the future.
    12/04/2019 – hollandh2007
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Shannon Heights, Dublin, OH.
    Review for Member: Jonathan Bleiweiss
    Jon has successfully helped me in purchasing my new house. He was super helpful, knowledgeable, and convenient when we were house hunting and going to showings. He always strives to make sure I’m comfortable with everything before officially making an appointment, doing negotiations. He also made  the process easy to understand and go through.
    10/30/2019 – Karissa andrew2019
    Showed home in 2019 in The Gables, Columbus, OH 43235.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    Taylor helped my husband and I search for a home. Not only was he very knowledgeable about the subject, but he knew all the areas in Columbus very well. He drove us around himself and was very courteous. He listened to exactly what we were interested in, and even threw in a few houses that we  weren’t expecting, but LOVED. He has very good taste. Taylor is not only a great realtor, but just a wonderful person to be around. Thanks Taylor for your help, hard work, and for making the process a piece of cake.
    10/30/2019 – AshleyBerry5
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Indian Springs, Columbus, OH.
    Review for Member: Taylor Prater
    Taylor was our realtor in 2018 and helped us find the current house we’re living in! Taylor is professional, patient, always on time and has a fantastic eye for prime real estate. I highly recommend him as a realtor, especially to first time home buyers!

    View More